WTI Governance Structure as of July 2022

Executive Committee

Board of Directors	
operational directors	
managing director	Prof. Francois
deputy managing director	Prof. Elsig
director of studies	Prof. Van den Bossche
directors at large	
director at large, law	Prof. Hahn
director at large, law	Prof. Emmenegger
director at large, wiso	Prof. Brunetti
director at large, wiso	Prof. Tschopp
assistant to directors	Ms. Thompson
Administration, Staff	
director of administration	Ms. Rosenberg
head of communications	Mr. Sgarrella
financial coordinator	Ms. De Angelis
human resources administrator	Ms. Joseph
advanced studies student program coordinator	Ms. Beglinger
staff representative 1 (phd students, postdocs)	Mr. Vogt
staff representative 2 (academic coordinators)	Dr. Polanco
Other academic	
SNSF professor 1	Dr. Fornalé
SNSF Professor 2	Dr. Raess
graduate school coordinator	Dr. Fernandez-Amador

